Our caregiver support groups are open to those helping parents, grandparents, spouses, siblings, and anyone they consider family in the Kansas City Metro.

We host them via Zoom, so you can meet with us wherever you’re at.

2024 Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

February Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Thursday, February 22, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

March Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, March 28, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

April Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

May Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 8:00pm**

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, May 23, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

June Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

July Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, July 25 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

August Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

September Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

October Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

November Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 8:00pm**

Register to get the Zoom link

December Virtual Caregiver Support Groups

Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Register to get the Zoom link

Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 8:00pm**

Register to get the Zoom link

Want more information?

Get the scoop on our support group meetings at https://sandwichedkc.com/support/caregiver-support-group-meetings/